Arkansas State Sheep Council Arkansas State Sheep Council Arkansas State Sheep Council
Breeders Shows and Events
Sponsors Pictures
AJSC Business
Breeding Sheep Council
Arkansas Junior Sheep Council
Officers Forms Scholarship Member Directory Premier Exhibitor
Submit show results to:
**New** Youth Breeder Scholarship Application
AJSC Membership/ABL Nomination Application
AJSC Scholarship Application
AJSC Point Rules
Show Sanctioning Form
AJSC Points Spread Sheet
AJSC Show Entry Cards
Please Note - The AJSC Rule Change for membership this year.
This policy was voted in at the 2014 ASSC State Fair meeting.
New rule passed Oct. 9th, 2014: All exhibitors whom receive prize money or awards sponsored by AJSC and ASSC must have their membership paid before award is given. If you plan to run the show circuit, first AJSC show is Spring Show in LR (May 1st) so if you plan to compete you will need to have your dues paid prior to show. If you don't run the show circuit the deadline for fees is July 31st, 2015 to be eligible for all fairs.
2017-2018 AJSC Officers
Congrats to the 2017-18 AJSC Officer Team!
2017-2018 Officers
Riley Pearce
Vice President
Riley Hoyle
(not pictured)
Dustin Kendrick
Addison Harlow
Levi Weaver
Awards Director
Tabor Lewis
2016 Premier Exhibitor Award competition
This award will be given to the AJSC member who receives the most
combined class, showmanship, and ABL points in the AJSC sanctioned jackpot points series.
Riley Hoyle
Riley Pearce
Karlie Craver
Kinder Harlow
Kaily Burroughs
Congratualtions Kinsey Watkin!
Kinsey will serve Arkansas as the Arkansas State FFA President for 2016-2017.
Kinsey served as AJSC President 2015-2016.
Scholarship Winners
2016 ASSC Scholarship Winner - Jessica Wesson, attending U of A
2015 Marvin Schmidt Memorial Scholarship Winner - Kinsey Watkins, attending SAU of Magnolia
2014 ASSC Scholarship Winner - Howie Stettmeier, attending U of A
2013 Marvin Schmidt Memorial Scholarship Winners - Brittany Stettmeier and Morgan Scroggin
2012 Scholarship Winner - Amanda Bacon
2011 Scholarship Winner - Hattie Anastasio
2010 Scholarship Winner - Sarah Connolly
2009 Scholarship Winners - Jessica Fritts and Justin Bacon
2008 Scholarship Winner - Jacob Hudlow
2017 Junior Members
Natalie Alexander Sarah Allbritton Carson Allen Daniel Altom
Emily Bailey Madelyn Beasley Katie Boone Dilynn Boyd
Emma Boyd Regan Bradford Alyssa Bradley Hannah Brewton
Will Bryles Victoria Byrd Aurey Catron Mackenzi Delony
Mason Delony Gage Evans Paige Evans Victoria Evans
Hayli Fendley Cheyenne Gilliam Laney Goff Robyn Gossard
Maddie Grothe Kinder Harlow Dalaney Harris Kelsey Hayes
Shakoda Hertter Sam Hobbs Shaylee Hoyle Payton Hibbs
Harlie Hightower McKenzie Hood Riley Hoyle Shaylee Hoyle
Hannah Hutson Sara Jackson Shanna Johnson Adelina Rose Jones
Dustin Kendrick Gracey Killins Victoria Lehmann Natalie Lentz
Sydney Lowrimore Cole Marion Samantha Mars Colton Martin
Maddie Martin Maddie McAllister Reece McDonald Katie Mesko
Cooper Mullican Sarah McGee Lindsey Mullican Carson McFatridge
Tanner Odom Stephen Pate Jessica Payton Jesse Pratt
Grace Prince Brison Reding Ethan Reinhart Shelbi Rice
Taylor Richey Veronica Rivas Aubrey Seymour Emma Snow
Jennah Spencer Kailee Spickes Sadie Stark Lydia Stegall
Bethany Stettmeier Joshua Stettmeier Kaylie Stone Kasady Sutterfield
Kasandra Tajchman Pate Taylor Ashley Terry Jordan Thomas
Caylee Turner Lindsay Waldon Brody Webb Cameron Whitmore
Gracen Willhite Chelby Wilson Stephen Wilson Kaitlyn Winn
Madison Woody      



Ava Abney Kalista Altom Carmindy Ashcraft Cassidy Ashcraft
Kate Baker Raegan Breeding Addison Bryles Loly Chauncy
Jace Clark Lynnlee Cook Karlie Craver Bailyn Dehart
Cheyanne Faught Erin Fendley Evin Frachiseur Hunter Frachseur
Addison Harlow Keylee Harris Rylee Hertter Rylee Hertter
Katelynn Horn Lauren Horn Jack Hoyle Scarlet Hudgins
Lauralee Jarrett Braylee Jewell Trayton Johnson Addison Kennon
Alex Kilbourn Carley Klitz Kayci Jo Krause Kristin Lehmann
Tabor Lewis Hope Lott Kayden Loftin Maggie McDonald
Kolten McCutcheon Logan Pate Riley Pearce Paige Randle
Andrew Rexwinkle Shiloh Spickes David Stettmeier Thane Stidham
Kyley Stone Holly Swafford Gracie Terry Rowdy Warren
Spencer Warren Michael Watson Tate Watson Levi Weaver
Coi Williams Halleigh Jo Williams Vallie Yancey  



Luke Bates Torie Beason Kailyn Burroughs Tatum Carter
Brinley Dobbs Dilon Randle Katelyn Rexwinkle Nora Smith
Raquelle Williams Colton Workman    



Junior Members
Mission Statement
To support youth participation and education in sheep husbandry, the Junior Council of the Arkansas State Sheep Council (ASSC) offers an accumulative points program to establish recognition for AJSC members.
Arkansas State Sheep Council
Web Design by Novel Designs - Featured on Web Design by Novel Designs Featured on